fierce panda records
home | shop | artists | news | gigs | videos | info
featured gig
October Drift
Tuesday 20th November 2018
October Drift
@ The Joiners
Southampton
UK

live shows
October Drift
Tuesday 22nd January 2019
October Drift
The Waiting Room - Stoke Newington, UK
VC Pines
Thursday 24th January 2019
VC Pines
@ "Communion New Showcase"
The Lock Tavern - Camden, UK
with Arlo Parks
Scrounge
Thursday 31st January 2019
Scrounge
@ "Club Fugly"
Hare & Hounds - Brighton, UK
with Currls
October Drift
Sunday 3rd February 2019
October Drift
@ "Independent Venue Week"
The Foundry - Torquay, UK
National Service
Monday 4th February 2019
National Service
@ "Killing Moon presents"
The Finsbury - Manor House, UK
Peeping Drexels
Thursday 7th February 2019
Peeping Drexels
Social Club - Bermondsey, UK
Albert Gold
Thursday 7th February 2019
Albert Gold
@ "Close Up presents"
Notting Hill Arts Club - London, UK
Desperate Journalist
Saturday 9th February 2019
Desperate Journalist
Wurlitzer Ballroom - Madrid, Spain
October Drift
Saturday 16th February 2019
October Drift
G2 - Glasgow, UK
with Area 11
October Drift
Sunday 17th February 2019
October Drift
University Room 2 - Newcastle, UK
with Area 11
October Drift
Tuesday 19th February 2019
October Drift
Key Club - Leeds, UK
with Area 11
October Drift
Wednesday 20th February 2019
October Drift
Academy 3 - Manchester, UK
with Area 11
October Drift
Friday 22nd February 2019
October Drift
The Dome - Tufnell Park , UK
with Area 11
Desperate Journalist
Friday 22nd February 2019
Desperate Journalist
Rough Trade East - Brick Lane, UK
October Drift
Saturday 23rd February 2019
October Drift
@ "Green Mind Birthday Show"
The Portland Arms - Cambridge, UK
with Deep City
October Drift
Monday 25th February 2019
October Drift
The Fleece - Bristol, UK
with Area 11
Jekyll
Friday 1st March 2019
Jekyll
@ "This Feeling "
Bootleg Social - Blackpool, UK
with Para Alta + The Slumdogs
Sad Boys Club
Saturday 2nd March 2019
Sad Boys Club
@ "Hidden Herd Sptlght"
Green Store Door - Brighton, UK
with Hey Charlie + Dead Naked Hippies + Currls
Desperate Journalist
Thursday 14th March 2019
Desperate Journalist
Hare and Hounds - Birmingham, UK
Desperate Journalist
Friday 15th March 2019
Desperate Journalist
Deaf Institute - Manchester, UK
Desperate Journalist
Saturday 16th March 2019
Desperate Journalist
Broadcast - Glasgow, UK
Desperate Journalist
Thursday 21st March 2019
Desperate Journalist
Exchange - Bristol, UK
Desperate Journalist
Friday 22nd March 2019
Desperate Journalist
Bodega - Nottingham, UK
Desperate Journalist
Saturday 23rd March 2019
Desperate Journalist
Lending Room - Leeds, UK
VC Pines
Wednesday 3rd April 2019
VC Pines
The Lexington - Kings Cross, UK
Desperate Journalist
Friday 5th April 2019
Desperate Journalist
The Garage - London, UK
VC Pines
Saturday 20th April 2019
VC Pines
Stockton Calling - Stockton, UK
Sad Boys Club
Saturday 4th May 2019
Sad Boys Club
Live At Leeds Festival - Leeds, UK
calendar
November 2018 
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 
4
5
10
11
12
13
14
16
18
19
26
 
sign up
To keep up to date with all things fierce panda sign up to our newsletter here:
donate
'Please Look After This Bear Too': a fierce panda compilation. Pay-what-you-like for music-you-may-love... more »
newsroll
Hurry Up! Hows Harry Start Dreaming...
London Calls To Albert Gold!
Sad Boys Club Go Clubbing!
October Drift Pile Into The New Year!
Vc Pines Gets Foxy On Vixen!
newsletters
ning standard #178 » (Jan 2019)
ningle bellsstandard #177 » (Dec 2018)
ning standard #176 » (Dec 2018)
ning standard #175 » (Nov 2018)
ning standard #174 » (Nov 2018)
videos
The Caress - Man Up »
National Service - Timid Kisses »
485C - Kapow! »
Krief - Deo Gratias »
Desperate Journalist - It Gets Better »