fierce panda records
home | shop | artists | news | gigs | videos | info
featured artist
October Drift
October Drift
artist releases
Come & Find Me
Come & Find Me
Digital Album
[ ning409 ]

artist live shows
Tuesday 20th November 2018
The Joiners - Southampton, UK
Wednesday 21st November 2018
The Cavern - Exeter, UK
Thursday 22nd November 2018
The Underground - Plymouth, UK
Friday 23rd November 2018
Moles - Bath, UK
Sunday 25th November 2018
The Sussex Arms - Tunbridge Wells, UK
Tuesday 27th November 2018
The Horn - St Albans, UK
Wednesday 28th November 2018
Night & Day Cafe - Manchester, UK
Saturday 1st December 2018
Bootleg Social - Blackpool, UK
Sunday 2nd December 2018
Tunnels - Aberdeen, UK
Monday 3rd December 2018
Beat Generator - Dundee, UK
Tuesday 4th December 2018
King Tut's - Glasgow, UK
Friday 7th December 2018
Met Lounge - Peterborough, UK
Saturday 8th December 2018
The Leadmill - Sheffield, UK
Wednesday 12th December 2018
Arts Club - Liverpool, UK
with Mona
Thursday 13th December 2018
Academy 2 - Oxford, UK
with Mona
Friday 14th December 2018
Chapel - Leeds, UK
with Mona
Wednesday 19th December 2018
Academy 2 - Newcastle, UK
with Mona
artist news archive
Come And Find October Drift's Single!
23 October 2018
Read the full story »
artists
AUGUST CHILD
AUGUST CHILD
VC Pines
VC Pines
Sad Boys Club
Sad Boys Club
Cuesta Loeb
Cuesta Loeb
October Drift
October Drift
National Service
National Service
SG Wolfgang
SG Wolfgang
Desperate Journalist
Desperate Journalist
Peeping Drexels
Peeping Drexels
The Caress
The Caress
Scrounge
Scrounge
Ghost Suns
Ghost Suns
Jekyll
Jekyll
485C
485C
VLMV
VLMV
Cavalry
Cavalry
Easy Kill
Easy Kill
Albert Gold
Albert Gold
Tom Shawcroft
Tom Shawcroft
sign up
To keep up to date with all things fierce panda sign up to our newsletter here:
live shows
20
Nov
VLMV
@ Bush Hall, Shepherds Bush
20
Nov
October Drift
@ The Joiners, Southampton
21
Nov
October Drift
@ The Cavern, Exeter
donate
'Please Look After This Bear Too': a fierce panda compilation. Pay-what-you-like for music-you-may-love... more »
newsroll
Albert Gold Gets Covered Up For Songbook Ep!
Sad Boys Club Are 8 Smiles High On New Ep!
Scrounge Get Edgy And Tetchy On 'etch'!
Peeping Drexels Pray For Ray Purchase!
Desperate Journalist Make Autumnal Return
newsletters
ning standard #174 » (Nov 2018)
ning standard #173 » (Nov 2018)
ning standard #172 » (Oct 2018)
ning standard #171 » (Oct 2018)
ning standard #170 » (Oct 2018)
videos
The Caress - Man Up »
National Service - Timid Kisses »
485C - Kapow! »
Krief - Deo Gratias »
Desperate Journalist - It Gets Better »