fierce panda records
home | shop | artists | news | gigs | videos | info
featured gig
VLMV
Wednesday 22nd August 2018
VLMV
@ Erased Tapes Sound Gallery
Hackney
UK

live shows
China Bears
Wednesday 17th July 2019
China Bears
Sofar Sounds - London, UK
VC Pines
Friday 19th July 2019
VC Pines
Nozstock Festival - Herefordhsire, UK
with Jurassic 5 + Gentlemen's Dub Club
China Bears
Saturday 20th July 2019
China Bears
Frog & Fiddle - Cheltenham, UK
Jekyll
Saturday 20th July 2019
Jekyll
@ "Tramlines Festival"
Crystal - Sheffield, UK
Desperate Journalist
Saturday 20th July 2019
Desperate Journalist
@ "Tramlines Fringe Festivall"
City Hall - Sheffield, UK
China Bears
Sunday 21st July 2019
China Bears
Westival - Aldershot, UK
China Bears
Tuesday 23rd July 2019
China Bears
The Cobblestones - Bridgwater, UK
China Bears
Wednesday 24th July 2019
China Bears
Tiny Rebel - Cardiff, UK
China Bears
Thursday 25th July 2019
China Bears
Sofar Sounds - Colchester, UK
China Bears
Friday 26th July 2019
China Bears
Sofar Sounds - London, UK
Jekyll
Saturday 27th July 2019
Jekyll
Amersham Arms - New Cross, UK
Desperate Journalist
Saturday 27th July 2019
Desperate Journalist
Indietracks Festival - Derbyshire, UK
Jekyll
Sunday 28th July 2019
Jekyll
Y Not Festival - Derbyshire, UK
China Bears
Saturday 3rd August 2019
China Bears
Podymore Fesitval - Yeovil, UK
China Bears
Friday 16th August 2019
China Bears
Weyfest Music Festival - Farnham, UK
Desperate Journalist
Sunday 18th August 2019
Desperate Journalist
W-Fest - Waregem, Belgium
with The Stranglers + Echo & The Bunnymen + Tony Hadley
Jekyll
Sunday 18th August 2019
Jekyll
Peakender - Thornbridge, UK
Desperate Journalist
Saturday 31st August 2019
Desperate Journalist
Koppelpop - Raadhuisplein, Netherlands
China Bears
Wednesday 4th September 2019
China Bears
Sebright Arms - Hackney, UK
with National Service
Desperate Journalist
Saturday 7th September 2019
Desperate Journalist
NCN Festival - Leipzig, Germany
China Bears
Saturday 14th September 2019
China Bears
Cranleigh Folk Festival - Cranleigh, UK
China Bears
Friday 27th September 2019
China Bears
The Loft - Basingstoke, UK
VC Pines
Friday 18th October 2019
VC Pines
Wild Paths Festival - Norwich, UK
calendar
August 2018 
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
11
13
14
15
16
17
19
20
21
24
25
26
27
28
31
 
sign up
To keep up to date with all things fierce panda sign up to our newsletter here:
donate
'Please Look After This Bear Too': a fierce panda compilation. Pay-what-you-like for music-you-may-love... more »
newsroll
National Service Get Tough On Concrete!
Jekyll Pull Some Strings On Marionette!
Scrounge Find A Purpose!
Welcome To Skint & Demoralised!
Good God! China Bears Release Sunday Single!
newsletters
ning standard #186 » (May 2019)
ning standard #185 » (Apr 2019)
ning standard #184 » (Apr 2019)
ning standard #183 » (Mar 2019)
ning standard #182 » (Mar 2019)
videos
Sad Boys Club - Sleepyhead »
VLMV - If Only I »
The Velveteins - All Night Baby »
Jekyll - Plan A »
485C - Hoppy »