fierce panda records
home
shop
artists
news
gigs
videos
info
featured gig
485C
Tuesday 10th April 2018
485C
@ Birthdays
Dalston
UK

with October Drift

live shows
National Service
Monday 16th July 2018
National Service
Waiting Room - Stoke Newington, UK
The Caress 2
Tuesday 31st July 2018
The Caress 2
The Sebright Arms - Hackney, UK
with Sad Boys Club + Lovely
Desperate Journalist
Friday 10th August 2018
Desperate Journalist
Concorde 2 - Brighton, UK
with The Wedding Present
Jekyll
Thursday 23rd August 2018
Jekyll
@ "Free Vibes with Shell Zenner"
Band On The Wall - Manchester, UK
Albert Gold
Thursday 30th August 2018
Albert Gold
The Waiting Room - Stoke Newington, UK
with Marble Empire + Yaz
Jekyll
Wednesday 12th September 2018
Jekyll
@ "Mark Beaumont presents"
The Monarch - Camden, UK
Desperate Journalist
Friday 5th October 2018
Desperate Journalist
Academy 2 - Manchester, UK
with The Wedding Present
485C
Thursday 8th November 2018
485C
The Shacklewell Arms - Dalston, UK
Desperate Journalist
Saturday 24th November 2018
Desperate Journalist
O2 Academy - Islington, UK
with Marion
calendar
April 2018 
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
9
15
16
18
22
24
29
30
 
sign up
To keep up to date with all things fierce panda sign up to our newsletter here:
donate
'Please Look After This Bear Too': a fierce panda compilation. Pay-what-you-like for music-you-may-love... more »
newsroll
Sad Boys Club Rest Their 'sleepyhead'! »
485c Paint The Shacklewell Arms Red! »
Jekyll Work On Plan A + Ep! »
The Caress Break Up At The Sebright 31.07 »
Souls Out For Sg Wolfgang! »
newsletters
ning standard #165 » (Jul 2018)
ning standard #164 » (Jun 2018)
ning standard #163 » (May 2018)
ning standard #162 » (May 2018)
ning standard #161 » (May 2018)
videos
The Caress - Man Up »
National Service - Timid Kisses »
485C - Kapow! »
Krief - Deo Gratias »
Desperate Journalist - It Gets Better »