featured artist
Dean McMullen
Dean McMullen
artist releases
part one
Part One
Vinyl Colour Album
[ NONG133LP ]

£18.00
part one
Part One
Digital Album
[ NONG133 ]

Speechless
Speechless
Digital Single
[ ning513 ]

Migrating Bird
Migrating Bird
Digital Single
[ ning512 ]

Clouds Hold Up The Sun
Clouds Hold Up The Sun
Digital Single
[ ning508 ]

artist live shows
Tuesday 6th September 2022
Little Buildings - Newcastle, UK
Wednesday 7th September 2022
The Exchange - Keighley, UK
Thursday 8th September 2022
The Old Blue Last - London, UK
Friday 9th September 2022
The Piper - Hastings, UK
Saturday 10th September 2022
The Hope - Brighton, UK
Sunday 11th September 2022
The Pump - Trowbridge, UK
Wednesday 14th September 2022
The Cavern - Exeter, UK
Friday 16th September 2022
Le Pub - Newport, UK
Saturday 17th September 2022
Exchange Basement - Bristol, UK
Sunday 18th September 2022
Suburbia - Southampton, UK
artist news archive
Dean Mcmullen Mulls Over 'christine'!
26 May 2022
Read the full story »
Dean Mcmullen Floats On!
05 January 2022
Read the full story »
artists
China Bears
China Bears
Enjoyable Listens
Enjoyable Listens
Dean McMullen
Dean McMullen
Hatcham Social
Hatcham Social
National Service
National Service
Jekyll
Jekyll
Oli Swan
Oli Swan
Albert Gold
Albert Gold
Wynona Bleach
Wynona Bleach
MEMES
MEMES
Chili Palmer
Chili Palmer
Solar Eyes
Solar Eyes
Fierce Panda
Fierce Panda
Desperate Journalist
Desperate Journalist
Scrounge
Scrounge
Moon Panda
Moon Panda