live shows
Dean McMullen
Wednesday 6th July 2022
Dean McMullen
2000 Trees Festival - Upcote Farm, UK
with Jimmy Eat World + Thrice + Idles
Wynona Bleach
Saturday 23rd July 2022
Wynona Bleach
Atlantic Bar - Portrush BT56 8BL, UK
with Virgins + Wohn
Enjoyable Listens
Thursday 28th July 2022
Enjoyable Listens
Shacklewell Arms - Dalston, UK
with Kitty Fitz + Ski Lift
Desperate Journalist
Saturday 30th July 2022
Desperate Journalist
Night & Day - Manchester, UK
Desperate Journalist
Sunday 31st July 2022
Desperate Journalist
Kendal Calling - Penrith, UK
Desperate Journalist
Saturday 13th August 2022
Desperate Journalist
JT Soar - Nottingham, UK
with Enjoyable Listens
Solar Eyes
Friday 2nd September 2022
Solar Eyes
@ "Moseley Folk Festival"
Moseley Park - Birmingham, UK
with Supergrass + Jethro Tull + Kurt Vile
Dean McMullen
Tuesday 6th September 2022
Dean McMullen
Little Buildings - Newcastle, UK
Dean McMullen
Wednesday 7th September 2022
Dean McMullen
The Exchange - Keighley, UK
Dean McMullen
Thursday 8th September 2022
Dean McMullen
The Old Blue Last - London, UK
Dean McMullen
Friday 9th September 2022
Dean McMullen
The Piper - Hastings, UK
Dean McMullen
Saturday 10th September 2022
Dean McMullen
The Hope - Brighton, UK
Dean McMullen
Sunday 11th September 2022
Dean McMullen
The Pump - Trowbridge, UK
Dean McMullen
Wednesday 14th September 2022
Dean McMullen
The Cavern - Exeter, UK
Dean McMullen
Friday 16th September 2022
Dean McMullen
Le Pub - Newport, UK
Dean McMullen
Saturday 17th September 2022
Dean McMullen
Exchange Basement - Bristol, UK
Dean McMullen
Sunday 18th September 2022
Dean McMullen
Suburbia - Southampton, UK
China Bears
Saturday 1st October 2022
China Bears
Heartbreakers - Southampton, UK
China Bears
Sunday 2nd October 2022
China Bears
The Boileroom - Guildford, UK
with Bridges
China Bears
Monday 3rd October 2022
China Bears
The Green Door Store - Brighton, UK
China Bears
Tuesday 4th October 2022
China Bears
Elsewhere - Margate, UK
China Bears
Wednesday 5th October 2022
China Bears
The Moth Club - Hackney, UK
with Bridges
China Bears
Thursday 6th October 2022
China Bears
Gullivers - Manchester, UK
China Bears
Friday 7th October 2022
China Bears
The Sunflower Lounge - Birmingham, UK
China Bears
Saturday 8th October 2022
China Bears
Fulford Arms - York, UK
China Bears
Sunday 9th October 2022
China Bears
Oporto - Leeds, UK
China Bears
Tuesday 11th October 2022
China Bears
Sneaky Pete's - Edinburgh, UK
China Bears
Wednesday 12th October 2022
China Bears
Broadcast - Glasgow, UK
China Bears
Friday 14th October 2022
China Bears
Bodiks - Newcastle, UK
China Bears
Saturday 15th October 2022
China Bears
Jimmy's - Liverpool, UK
with Bridges
China Bears
Friday 28th October 2022
China Bears
Rough Trade - Bristol, UK
with Bridges