fierce panda records
home
shop
artists
news
gigs
videos
info
live shows
Wooden Arms
Tuesday 28th February 2017
Wooden Arms
Kesselhaus - Wiesbaden, Germany
with Matthew & The Atlas
Wooden Arms
Wednesday 1st March 2017
Wooden Arms
Papiersaal - Zurich, Switzerland
with Matthew & The Atlas
Wooden Arms
Thursday 2nd March 2017
Wooden Arms
Bleu Lezard - Lausanne, Switzerland
with Matthew & The Atlas
Desperate Journalist
Wednesday 29th March 2017
Desperate Journalist
Louisiana - Bristol, UK
Desperate Journalist
Thursday 30th March 2017
Desperate Journalist
Leadmill - Sheffield, UK
Desperate Journalist
Friday 31st March 2017
Desperate Journalist
Nice N Sleazy's - Glasgow, UK
Desperate Journalist
Saturday 1st April 2017
Desperate Journalist
Sunflower Lounge - Birmingham, UK
Desperate Journalist
Thursday 6th April 2017
Desperate Journalist
The Scala - London, UK
with Asylums + Purs
Desperate Journalist
Saturday 8th April 2017
Desperate Journalist
Bedroomdisco - Darmstadt, UK
Desperate Journalist
Sunday 9th April 2017
Desperate Journalist
Slow Club - Freiburg, Germany
Desperate Journalist
Tuesday 11th April 2017
Desperate Journalist
Goldmarks - Stuttgart, Germany
Desperate Journalist
Wednesday 12th April 2017
Desperate Journalist
Blue Shell - Cologne, Germany
Desperate Journalist
Thursday 13th April 2017
Desperate Journalist
Gruner Lager - Hamburg, Germany
Desperate Journalist
Friday 14th April 2017
Desperate Journalist
Ilses Erika - Leipzig, Germany
Desperate Journalist
Saturday 15th April 2017
Desperate Journalist
Lagerhaus - Bremen, Germany
Wooden Arms
Saturday 27th May 2017
Wooden Arms
Open - Norwich, UK
calendar
February 2017 
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 
1
2
5
6
7
8
9
12
13
14
15
20
21
22
 
sign up
To keep up to date with all things fierce panda sign up to our newsletter here:
donate
'Please Look After This Bear': a fierce panda compilation. Pay-what-you-like for music-you-may-love... more »
newsroll
Bear Play! It's The Donation Compilation! »
Wooden Arms Wrap Things Up With The Panda! »
Desperate Journalist Grow Up A The Scala »
Fierce Panda: Singles '16 Out 17.03.17 »
Ghost Suns Raise A Glass To Poison! »
newsletters
ning standard #119 » (Feb 2017)
ning standard #118 » (Feb 2017)
ning standard #117 » (Feb 2017)
ning standard #116 » (Jan 2017)
ning standard #115 » (Jan 2017)
videos
Coquin Migale - Soft »
Desperate Journalist - Hollow »
Raglans - Who Knows »
Whistlejacket - Oh Brother »
Ghost Suns - Wait Out »