fierce panda records
home | shop | artists | news | gigs | videos | info
featured gig
Italia 90
Saturday 22nd February 2020
Italia 90
"Super Friendz present Dark Arts"
@ Belgrave Music Hall
Leeds
UK

with Pip Blom + Life + Talk Show + Yowl + Scrounge

live shows
VLMV
Thursday 2nd April 2020
VLMV
OFF - Bishop Street Church - Leicester, UK
with Codes In The Cloids
VLMV
Friday 3rd April 2020
VLMV
OFF - JT Soar - Nottingham, UK
with Codes In The Clouds
VLMV
Saturday 4th April 2020
VLMV
OFF - The Old Pint Pot - Manchester, UK
with Codes In The Clouds
Desperate Journalist
Saturday 4th April 2020
Desperate Journalist
@ "DIY Space Fundraiser"
OFF - DIY Space - London, UK
with Junodef + Lemondaze
VLMV
Wednesday 8th April 2020
VLMV
OFF - The Hope & Ruin - Brighton, UK
with Codes In The Clouds
Scrounge
Saturday 11th April 2020
Scrounge
@ "Roadkill Easter All-Dayer"
The Victoria - Dalston, UK
with Meatraffle + Madonnatron + LA Pearl
China Bears
Tuesday 14th April 2020
China Bears
OFF - Louisiana - Bristol, UK
with + Bridges
China Bears
Thursday 16th April 2020
China Bears
OFF - Servant Jazz Quarters - Dalston, UK
Scrounge
Thursday 16th April 2020
Scrounge
Werkhaus - Brick Lane, UK
with False Heads + Guru + Football FC
China Bears
Thursday 23rd April 2020
China Bears
OFF - Hope & Ruin - Brighton, UK
China Bears
Friday 24th April 2020
China Bears
OFF - Heartbreakers - Southampton, UK
China Bears
Saturday 25th April 2020
China Bears
OFF - Eagle Inn - Manchester, UK
Jekyll
Thursday 30th April 2020
Jekyll
@ "Louder Than War presents"
Waterloo Music Bar - Blackpool, UK
with The Novus + Rose Canina
Skint & Demoralised
Wednesday 6th May 2020
Skint & Demoralised
The Victoria - Dalston, UK
calendar
April 2020 
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 
1
5
6
7
9
10
12
13
15
17
18
19
20
21
22
26
27
28
29
 
sign up
To keep up to date with all things fierce panda sign up to our newsletter here:
donate
'Please Look After This Bear Too': a fierce panda compilation. Pay-what-you-like for music-you-may-love... more »
newsroll
Albert Gold Gets Decked Out!
Art Brut Splash It On On Reissue!
Jekyll Get Hushed On New Ep!
Ghost Suns Head For The Horizon!
China Bears Diet Another Day!
latest tracks
newsletters
ning standard #202 » (Mar 2020)
ning standard #201 » (Feb 2020)
ning standard #200 » (Dec 2019)
ning standard #199 » (Nov 2019)
ning standard #198 » (Nov 2019)
videos
Sad Boys Club - Sleepyhead »
VLMV - If Only I »
The Velveteins - All Night Baby »
Jekyll - Plan A »
485C - Hoppy »