fierce panda records
home | shop | artists | news | gigs | videos | info
featured gig
China Bears
Thursday 25th July 2019
China Bears
@ Sofar Sounds
Colchester
UK

live shows
VLMV
Saturday 21st September 2019
VLMV
(A)void Floating Gallery - Prague, Czech Republic
VLMV
Sunday 22nd September 2019
VLMV
A und V - Leipzig, Germany
China Bears
Sunday 22nd September 2019
China Bears
Sofar sounds - London, UK
VLMV
Tuesday 24th September 2019
VLMV
Heppel & Ettlich - Munich, Germany
China Bears
Tuesday 24th September 2019
China Bears
Sofar sounds - Oxford, UK
VLMV
Wednesday 25th September 2019
VLMV
Hole Of Fame - Dresden, Germany
VLMV
Thursday 26th September 2019
VLMV
Werk X-Petersplatz - Vienna, Austria
China Bears
Friday 27th September 2019
China Bears
The Loft - Basingstoke, UK
VLMV
Friday 27th September 2019
VLMV
Stadtwerkstatt - Linz, Austria
Scrounge
Saturday 28th September 2019
Scrounge
Sister Midnight Records - Deptford, UK
with Haus of Scrounge
VLMV
Saturday 28th September 2019
VLMV
Pruh - Zgornja Kungota, Slovenia
Italia 90
Saturday 28th September 2019
Italia 90
@ "Haus Of Scrounge"
Sister Midnight Records - Deptford, UK
Jekyll
Saturday 28th September 2019
Jekyll
@ "This Feeling"
Phase One - Liverpool, UK
with Stanleys + Cascaders + Persian Hugs
VLMV
Sunday 29th September 2019
VLMV
In Between Books Sessions - Bratislava, Slovakia
VLMV
Monday 30th September 2019
VLMV
Secret Show - Budapest, Hungary
VLMV
Tuesday 1st October 2019
VLMV
clubCANN Backstage - Stuttgart, Germany
VLMV
Wednesday 2nd October 2019
VLMV
Alter Schlachthof - Eupen, Belgium
VLMV
Thursday 3rd October 2019
VLMV
Muziekgieterij - Maastricht, Netherlands
China Bears
Thursday 10th October 2019
China Bears
Edge Of The Wedge - Portsmouth, UK
VC Pines
Friday 18th October 2019
VC Pines
Wild Paths Festival - Norwich, UK
Scrounge
Wednesday 23rd October 2019
Scrounge
Servant Jazz Quarters - Stoke Newington, UK
with Egyptian Blue + Happy Couple
China Bears
Friday 25th October 2019
China Bears
Esquires - Bedford, UK
with Bridges
China Bears
Saturday 26th October 2019
China Bears
Underground Festival - Gloucester, UK
VLMV
Friday 1st November 2019
VLMV
St Pancras Old Church - Kings Cross, UK
with Codes In The Clouds
China Bears
Monday 11th November 2019
China Bears
Latest Music Bar - Brighton, UK
China Bears
Sunday 17th November 2019
China Bears
Cavern - Exeter, UK
with Bridges
China Bears
Monday 18th November 2019
China Bears
Sunflower Lounge - Birmingham, UK
with Robert Craig Oulton + Shai Brides + Humanstairs
China Bears
Tuesday 19th November 2019
China Bears
Crofters Rights - Bristol, UK
China Bears
Wednesday 20th November 2019
China Bears
Boileroom - Guildford, UK
China Bears
Thursday 21st November 2019
China Bears
Tiny Rebel - Cardiff, UK
China Bears
Friday 22nd November 2019
China Bears
CODA - Colchester, UK
China Bears
Saturday 23rd November 2019
China Bears
Bermuda Bob's Hi-Fi - Norwich, UK
with Hugo Z + History & Lore
China Bears
Sunday 24th November 2019
China Bears
Soundhouse - Leicester, UK
China Bears
Monday 25th November 2019
China Bears
Castle Hotel - Manchester, UK
China Bears
Tuesday 26th November 2019
China Bears
Hyde Park Book Club - Leeds, UK
China Bears
Wednesday 27th November 2019
China Bears
Fulford Arms - York, UK
China Bears
Thursday 28th November 2019
China Bears
Surf Cafe - Newcastle, UK
China Bears
Friday 29th November 2019
China Bears
Cafe Totem - Sheffield, UK
China Bears
Saturday 30th November 2019
China Bears
Jacaranda - Liverpool, UK
calendar
September 2019 
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
6
8
9
11
12
13
15
16
18
20
23
 
sign up
To keep up to date with all things fierce panda sign up to our newsletter here:
donate
'Please Look After This Bear Too': a fierce panda compilation. Pay-what-you-like for music-you-may-love... more »
newsroll
Skint & Demoralised Show Their Human Side!
Coldplay Double Up On Reissue 16.08!
Italia 90 Kick Off On An Episode!
China Bears Get The Cold Shivers!
National Service Get Tough On Concrete!
newsletters
ning standard #192 » (Sep 2019)
ning standard #191 » (Aug 2019)
ning standard #190 » (Jul 2019)
ning standard #189 » (Jul 2019)
ning standard #188 » (Jun 2019)
videos
Sad Boys Club - Sleepyhead »
VLMV - If Only I »
The Velveteins - All Night Baby »
Jekyll - Plan A »
485C - Hoppy »