fierce panda records
home | shop | artists | news | gigs | videos | info
featured gig
Desperate Journalist
Friday 22nd February 2019
Desperate Journalist
@ Rough Trade East
Brick Lane
UK

live shows
China Bears
Sunday 18th August 2019
China Bears
Weyfest Music Festival - Farnham, UK
Jekyll
Sunday 18th August 2019
Jekyll
Peakender - Thornbridge, UK
Italia 90
Tuesday 20th August 2019
Italia 90
The Waiting Room - Stoke Newington, UK
with Curfew
Italia 90
Thursday 22nd August 2019
Italia 90
The Victoria - Dalston, UK
with North By North
China Bears
Friday 23rd August 2019
China Bears
The Cobblestones - Bridgwater, UK
Desperate Journalist
Saturday 31st August 2019
Desperate Journalist
Koppelpop - Raadhuisplein, Netherlands
Skint & Demoralised
Tuesday 3rd September 2019
Skint & Demoralised
The Victoria - Dalston, UK
with Albert Gold + The Beat Repeat Poet
China Bears
Wednesday 4th September 2019
China Bears
Sebright Arms - Hackney, UK
with National Service
Desperate Journalist
Saturday 7th September 2019
Desperate Journalist
NCN Festival - Leipzig, Germany
China Bears
Saturday 14th September 2019
China Bears
Cranleigh Folk Festival - Cranleigh, UK
Goldheart Assembly
Thursday 19th September 2019
Goldheart Assembly
@ "A Tribute To Pat Long"
The 100 Club - London, UK
VLMV
Saturday 21st September 2019
VLMV
(A)void Floating Gallery - Prague, Czech Republic
VLMV
Sunday 22nd September 2019
VLMV
A und V - Leipzig, Germany
VLMV
Tuesday 24th September 2019
VLMV
Heppel & Ettlich - Munich, Germany
VLMV
Wednesday 25th September 2019
VLMV
Hole Of Fame - Dresden, Germany
VLMV
Thursday 26th September 2019
VLMV
Werk X-Petersplatz - Vienna, Austria
China Bears
Friday 27th September 2019
China Bears
The Loft - Basingstoke, UK
VLMV
Friday 27th September 2019
VLMV
Stadtwerkstatt - Linz, Austria
Scrounge
Saturday 28th September 2019
Scrounge
Sister Midnight Records - Deptford, UK
with Haus of Scrounge
VLMV
Saturday 28th September 2019
VLMV
Pruh - Zgornja Kungota, Slovenia
VLMV
Sunday 29th September 2019
VLMV
In Between Books Sessions - Bratislava, Slovakia
VLMV
Monday 30th September 2019
VLMV
Secret Show - Budapest, Hungary
VLMV
Tuesday 1st October 2019
VLMV
clubCANN Backstage - Stuttgart, Germany
VLMV
Wednesday 2nd October 2019
VLMV
Alter Schlachthof - Eupen, Belgium
VLMV
Thursday 3rd October 2019
VLMV
Muziekgieterij - Maastricht, Netherlands
VC Pines
Friday 18th October 2019
VC Pines
Wild Paths Festival - Norwich, UK
Scrounge
Wednesday 23rd October 2019
Scrounge
Servant Jazz Quarters - Stoke Newington, UK
with Egyptian Blue + Happy Couple
calendar
February 2019 
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 
1
2
5
6
8
10
11
12
14
18
24
26
27
28
 
sign up
To keep up to date with all things fierce panda sign up to our newsletter here:
donate
'Please Look After This Bear Too': a fierce panda compilation. Pay-what-you-like for music-you-may-love... more »
newsroll
Skint & Demoralised Show Their Human Side!
Coldplay Double Up On Reissue 16.08!
Italia 90 Kick Off On An Episode!
China Bears Get The Cold Shivers!
National Service Get Tough On Concrete!
newsletters
ning standard #190 » (Jul 2019)
ning standard #189 » (Jul 2019)
ning standard #188 » (Jun 2019)
ning standard #187 » (Jun 2019)
ning standard #186 » (May 2019)
videos
Sad Boys Club - Sleepyhead »
VLMV - If Only I »
The Velveteins - All Night Baby »
Jekyll - Plan A »
485C - Hoppy »