fierce panda records
home | shop | artists | news | gigs | videos | info
featured gig
October Drift
Friday 23rd November 2018
October Drift
@ Moles
Bath
UK

live shows
October Drift
Wednesday 21st November 2018
October Drift
The Cavern - Exeter, UK
October Drift
Thursday 22nd November 2018
October Drift
The Underground - Plymouth, UK
National Service
Thursday 22nd November 2018
National Service
The Sebright Arms - Hackney, UK
with Softer Still
Desperate Journalist
Saturday 24th November 2018
Desperate Journalist
O2 Academy - Islington, UK
with Marion
VC Pines
Saturday 24th November 2018
VC Pines
XOYO - Old Street, UK
with Bearcubs
October Drift
Sunday 25th November 2018
October Drift
The Sussex Arms - Tunbridge Wells, UK
Scrounge
Tuesday 27th November 2018
Scrounge
@ "Out Of Order Fest"
The Social - London, UK
with Phobophobes
October Drift
Tuesday 27th November 2018
October Drift
The Horn - St Albans, UK
October Drift
Wednesday 28th November 2018
October Drift
Night & Day Cafe - Manchester, UK
Sad Boys Club
Thursday 29th November 2018
Sad Boys Club
Moles - Bath, UK
Sad Boys Club
Friday 30th November 2018
Sad Boys Club
Joiners - Southampton, UK
October Drift
Saturday 1st December 2018
October Drift
Bootleg Social - Blackpool, UK
October Drift
Sunday 2nd December 2018
October Drift
Tunnels - Aberdeen, UK
October Drift
Monday 3rd December 2018
October Drift
Beat Generator - Dundee, UK
October Drift
Tuesday 4th December 2018
October Drift
King Tut's - Glasgow, UK
October Drift
Friday 7th December 2018
October Drift
Met Lounge - Peterborough, UK
Jekyll
Saturday 8th December 2018
Jekyll
The Good Mixer - London, UK
October Drift
Saturday 8th December 2018
October Drift
The Leadmill - Sheffield, UK
Desperate Journalist
Tuesday 11th December 2018
Desperate Journalist
The Waiting Room - Stoke Newington, UK
October Drift
Wednesday 12th December 2018
October Drift
Arts Club - Liverpool, UK
with Mona
October Drift
Thursday 13th December 2018
October Drift
Academy 2 - Oxford, UK
with Mona
October Drift
Friday 14th December 2018
October Drift
Chapel - Leeds, UK
with Mona
October Drift
Wednesday 19th December 2018
October Drift
Academy 2 - Newcastle, UK
with Mona
SG Wolfgang
Friday 21st December 2018
SG Wolfgang
The Crauford Arms - Milton Keynes, UK
Desperate Journalist
Friday 18th January 2019
Desperate Journalist
Record Junkie - Sheffield, UK
Desperate Journalist
Saturday 19th January 2019
Desperate Journalist
The Tin At The Coal Vaults - Coventry, UK
Peeping Drexels
Thursday 7th February 2019
Peeping Drexels
Social Club - Bermondsey, UK
Desperate Journalist
Saturday 9th February 2019
Desperate Journalist
Wurlitzer Ballroom - Madrid, Spain
Desperate Journalist
Thursday 14th March 2019
Desperate Journalist
Hare and Hounds - Birmingham, UK
Desperate Journalist
Friday 15th March 2019
Desperate Journalist
Deaf Institute - Manchester, UK
Desperate Journalist
Saturday 16th March 2019
Desperate Journalist
Broadcast - Glasgow, UK
Desperate Journalist
Thursday 21st March 2019
Desperate Journalist
Exchange - Bristol, UK
Desperate Journalist
Friday 22nd March 2019
Desperate Journalist
Bodega - Nottingham, UK
Desperate Journalist
Saturday 23rd March 2019
Desperate Journalist
Lending Room - Leeds, UK
Desperate Journalist
Friday 5th April 2019
Desperate Journalist
The Garage - London, UK
calendar
November 2018 
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 
4
5
10
11
12
13
14
16
18
19
26
 
sign up
To keep up to date with all things fierce panda sign up to our newsletter here:
donate
'Please Look After This Bear Too': a fierce panda compilation. Pay-what-you-like for music-you-may-love... more »
newsroll
Albert Gold Gets Covered Up For Songbook Ep!
Sad Boys Club Are 8 Smiles High On New Ep!
Scrounge Get Edgy And Tetchy On 'etch'!
Peeping Drexels Pray For Ray Purchase!
Desperate Journalist Make Autumnal Return
newsletters
ning standard #174 » (Nov 2018)
ning standard #173 » (Nov 2018)
ning standard #172 » (Oct 2018)
ning standard #171 » (Oct 2018)
ning standard #170 » (Oct 2018)
videos
The Caress - Man Up »
National Service - Timid Kisses »
485C - Kapow! »
Krief - Deo Gratias »
Desperate Journalist - It Gets Better »