fierce panda records
home | shop | artists | news | gigs | videos | info
featured gig
Fightmilk
Friday 6th April 2018
Fightmilk
@ Potemkin Bar
Belefeld
Germany

with The Indelicates

live shows
October Drift
Wednesday 19th December 2018
October Drift
Academy 2 - Newcastle, UK
with Mona
SG Wolfgang
Friday 21st December 2018
SG Wolfgang
The Crauford Arms - Milton Keynes, UK
Desperate Journalist
Friday 18th January 2019
Desperate Journalist
Record Junkie - Sheffield, UK
Desperate Journalist
Saturday 19th January 2019
Desperate Journalist
The Tin At The Coal Vaults - Coventry, UK
October Drift
Tuesday 22nd January 2019
October Drift
The Waiting Room - Stoke Newington, UK
Peeping Drexels
Thursday 7th February 2019
Peeping Drexels
Social Club - Bermondsey, UK
Desperate Journalist
Saturday 9th February 2019
Desperate Journalist
Wurlitzer Ballroom - Madrid, Spain
Desperate Journalist
Thursday 14th March 2019
Desperate Journalist
Hare and Hounds - Birmingham, UK
Desperate Journalist
Friday 15th March 2019
Desperate Journalist
Deaf Institute - Manchester, UK
Desperate Journalist
Saturday 16th March 2019
Desperate Journalist
Broadcast - Glasgow, UK
Desperate Journalist
Thursday 21st March 2019
Desperate Journalist
Exchange - Bristol, UK
Desperate Journalist
Friday 22nd March 2019
Desperate Journalist
Bodega - Nottingham, UK
Desperate Journalist
Saturday 23rd March 2019
Desperate Journalist
Lending Room - Leeds, UK
VC Pines
Wednesday 3rd April 2019
VC Pines
The Lexington - Kings Cross, UK
Desperate Journalist
Friday 5th April 2019
Desperate Journalist
The Garage - London, UK
calendar
December 2018 
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 
5
6
9
10
15
16
17
18
20
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
sign up
To keep up to date with all things fierce panda sign up to our newsletter here:
donate
'Please Look After This Bear Too': a fierce panda compilation. Pay-what-you-like for music-you-may-love... more »
newsroll
Blackpool Rocksters Jekyll Rue 'mania'!
Vc Pines Freshens Up Single!
Come And Find October Drift Live!
I'm Dreaming Of A White Label Christmas!
Win A Warming Coldplay Package!
newsletters
ning standard #176 » (Dec 2018)
ning standard #175 » (Nov 2018)
ning standard #174 » (Nov 2018)
ning standard #173 » (Nov 2018)
ning standard #172 » (Oct 2018)
videos
The Caress - Man Up »
National Service - Timid Kisses »
485C - Kapow! »
Krief - Deo Gratias »
Desperate Journalist - It Gets Better »