fierce panda records
home
shop
artists
news
gigs
videos
info
featured gig
Desperate Journalist
Friday 14th April 2017
Desperate Journalist
@ Ilses Erika
Leipzig
Germany

live shows
VLMV
Tuesday 20th February 2018
VLMV
Le caf&diskaire - Lille, France
VLMV
Wednesday 21st February 2018
VLMV
Galerie vom Zufall - Hanover, Germany
VLMV
Thursday 22nd February 2018
VLMV
Plama - Gdansk, Poland
Fightmilk
Saturday 24th February 2018
Fightmilk
@ "Indiepop Alldayer"
Firebug - Leicester, UK
with Steven Adams & The French Drops + Personal Best + Milky Wimpshake + Suggested Friends + Charmpit
VLMV
Saturday 24th February 2018
VLMV
Mozg Club - Warsaw, Poland
VLMV
Sunday 25th February 2018
VLMV
Noch Besser Leben - Leipzig , Germany
VLMV
Monday 26th February 2018
VLMV
NoD - Prague, Czech Republic
VLMV
Tuesday 27th February 2018
VLMV
Andel Music Bar - Plzen, Czech Republic
The Caress
Tuesday 27th February 2018
The Caress
@ "Cultural Treason"
Rye Wax - Peckham, UK
VLMV
Wednesday 28th February 2018
VLMV
Le Farmer - Lyon, France
AUGUST CHILD
Wednesday 28th February 2018
AUGUST CHILD
@ "EP launch"
The Islington - Islington, UK
with Longy & The Gospel Truth
VLMV
Thursday 1st March 2018
VLMV
Pole Sud - Saint-Vincent-de-Tyrosse, France
VLMV
Friday 2nd March 2018
VLMV
BeGood - Barcelona, Spain
The Caress
Friday 2nd March 2018
The Caress
Amersham Arms - New Cross, UK
VLMV
Saturday 3rd March 2018
VLMV
Convent Garden - San Sebastien, Spain
VLMV
Sunday 4th March 2018
VLMV
Mami Txula - Bayonne, France
485C
Thursday 15th March 2018
485C
@ "Album launch "
The Old Blue Last - Shoreditch, UK
VLMV
Friday 16th March 2018
VLMV
@ "Album launch"
Archspace - Haggerston, UK
485C
Sunday 18th March 2018
485C
@ "HomeUnity Charity Show"
Hope & Ruin - Brighton , UK
with Glass Peaks + Idle Frets + Kid Luna
VLMV
Thursday 22nd March 2018
VLMV
Glad Cafe - Glasgow, UK
The Caress
Thursday 22nd March 2018
The Caress
@ "fierce panda 24th birthday party"
The Social - London, UK
Ghost Suns
Thursday 22nd March 2018
Ghost Suns
@ "fierce panda 24th birthday party"
The Social - London, UK
Leaone
Thursday 22nd March 2018
Leaone
@ "fierce panda 24th birthday party"
The Social - London, UK
AUGUST CHILD
Thursday 22nd March 2018
AUGUST CHILD
@ "fierce panda 24th birthday party"
The Social - London, UK
VLMV
Friday 23rd March 2018
VLMV
Fox & Newt - Leeds, UK
VLMV
Saturday 24th March 2018
VLMV
Dubrek Studio - Derby, UK
VLMV
Sunday 25th March 2018
VLMV
Prince Albert - Brighton, UK
National Service
Friday 30th March 2018
National Service
@ "Camden Rocks showcase"
Nambucca - Holloway, UK
Desperate Journalist
Saturday 31st March 2018
Desperate Journalist
@ "Wales Goes Pop Festival"
The Gate Arts & Community Centre - Cardiff, UK
with The Pains Of Being Pure At Heart + Shonen Knife + Goat Girl + She Makes War
Fightmilk
Tuesday 3rd April 2018
Fightmilk
Privatclub - Berlin, Germany
with The Indelicates
Fightmilk
Wednesday 4th April 2018
Fightmilk
Hafenklang Goldaver Salon - Hamburg, Germany
with The Indelicates
Fightmilk
Friday 6th April 2018
Fightmilk
Potemkin Bar - Belefeld, Germany
with The Indelicates
Desperate Journalist
Saturday 7th April 2018
Desperate Journalist
Wavefest III - Rotterdam, Holland
Fightmilk
Saturday 7th April 2018
Fightmilk
Indewohnzimmer @ Tiefbunker - Stuttgart, UK
with The Indelicates
Desperate Journalist
Sunday 8th April 2018
Desperate Journalist
Nochtwache - Hamburg, Germany
Desperate Journalist
Tuesday 10th April 2018
Desperate Journalist
Nr. Z.P. - Bielefeld, Germany
Desperate Journalist
Wednesday 11th April 2018
Desperate Journalist
Scheune - Dresden, Germany
Desperate Journalist
Thursday 12th April 2018
Desperate Journalist
Club Stereo - Nurenburg, Germany
Desperate Journalist
Friday 13th April 2018
Desperate Journalist
Kohi - Karlsruhe, Germany
Desperate Journalist
Saturday 14th April 2018
Desperate Journalist
Gleiss 22 - Munster, Germany
Desperate Journalist
Friday 20th April 2018
Desperate Journalist
The Moth Club - Hackney, UK
Desperate Journalist
Saturday 21st April 2018
Desperate Journalist
Bau Wow - Brighton, UK
The Caress
Saturday 28th April 2018
The Caress
Amersham Arms - New Cross, UK
Fightmilk
Saturday 5th May 2018
Fightmilk
Hunter Club - Bury St Edmunds, UK
with Gaffa Tape Sandy + Stealing Signs + Baby Seals
Fightmilk
Friday 11th May 2018
Fightmilk
The Finsbury - Manor House, UK
calendar
February 2018 
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 
2
5
6
7
8
11
12
13
14
15
17
18
23
 
sign up
To keep up to date with all things fierce panda sign up to our newsletter here:
donate
'Please Look After This Bear Too': a fierce panda compilation. Pay-what-you-like for music-you-may-love... more »
newsroll
There's Nothing More For Ghost Suns! »
August Child Launches Grown-up Ep! »
It Gets Even Better With New Desp J Ep! »
485c Countdown To 'kapow!' »
Albert Gold Goes On And On With 'endless'! »
newsletters
ning standard #153 » (Feb 2018)
ning standard #152 » (Jan 2018)
ning standard #151 » (Jan 2018)
ning standard #150 » (Jan 2018)
ning standard #149 » (Dec 2017)
videos
LeRiche - Under Covers »
Raglans - True North »
Fightmilk - Pity Party »
Wooden Arms - Burial »
485C - Better The Man »