fierce panda records
home
shop
artists
news
gigs
videos
info
featured gig
Desperate Journalist
Saturday 1st April 2017
Desperate Journalist
@ Sunflower Lounge
Birmingham
UK

live shows
ALMA
Friday 26th May 2017
ALMA
Dunk" Festival - Zottegem, Belgium
with Earth, Swans, God Is An Astronaut
Desperate Journalist
Saturday 3rd June 2017
Desperate Journalist
Schokoladen - Berlin, Germany
Desperate Journalist
Sunday 4th June 2017
Desperate Journalist
Wave Gotik Treffen - Leipzig, Germany
Desperate Journalist
Friday 9th June 2017
Desperate Journalist
Ya'tsa Club - Madrid, Spain
Desperate Journalist
Friday 16th June 2017
Desperate Journalist
The Long Room - Bishop's Stortford, UK
Desperate Journalist
Saturday 17th June 2017
Desperate Journalist
The Hunter Club - Bury St Edmunds, UK
Desperate Journalist
Friday 23rd June 2017
Desperate Journalist
The Owl Sanctuary - Norwich, UK
Desperate Journalist
Saturday 24th June 2017
Desperate Journalist
Soundhouse - Leicester, UK
Desperate Journalist
Saturday 1st July 2017
Desperate Journalist
Purple Turtle - Reading, UK
Desperate Journalist
Saturday 8th July 2017
Desperate Journalist
Prince Albert - Brighton, UK
Desperate Journalist
Saturday 22nd July 2017
Desperate Journalist
Lending Room - Leeds, UK
Desperate Journalist
Sunday 23rd July 2017
Desperate Journalist
@ "Tramlines"
Crystal Stage - Sheffield , UK
Desperate Journalist
Thursday 19th October 2017
Desperate Journalist
The Dome - Tufnell Park, UK
calendar
May 2017 
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 
1
2
4
5
7
8
9
10
12
13
14
15
16
17
23
27
28
29
30
31
 
sign up
To keep up to date with all things fierce panda sign up to our newsletter here:
donate
'Please Look After This Bear': a fierce panda compilation. Pay-what-you-like for music-you-may-love... more »
newsroll
Leaone Gets Sinful On Ep! »
New Desperate Journalist Single & Dome Show! »
Fierce Panda Heads To The Seaside! »
Join The Alma Euro Express! »
Leriche Heads Under Covers »
newsletters
ning standard #127 » (May 2017)
ning standard #126 » (May 2017)
ning standard #125 » (Apr 2017)
ning standard #124 » (Apr 2017)
ning standard #123 » (Mar 2017)
videos
485C - Strange Medicine »
Coquin Migale - Soft »
Desperate Journalist - Hollow »
Raglans - Who Knows »
Whistlejacket - Oh Brother »