home
shop
artists
news
gigs
info
Felt Tip
Felt Tip
Website
Artist Releases
Simple Things

Simple Things
Digital EP
iTunes »
Gigs Coming Up
@ Queen Of Hoxton, Saturday 25th October 2014
"Cat lovers club"
Hoxton , UK
@ Notting Hill Arts Club, Sunday 2nd November 2014
"Communion"
London, UK
@ Corsica Studios, Thursday 13th November 2014
London, UK
with Coves
@ Hare & Hounds , Friday 14th November 2014
Birmingham, UK
with Coves
@ Nice'N'Sleazys, Saturday 15th November 2014
Glasgow, Scotland
with Coves
@ The Castle, Tuesday 18th November 2014
Manchester, UK
with Coves
@ Nation Of Shopkeepers, Wednesday 19th November 2014
Leeds, UK
with Coves
@ Louisiana, Thursday 20th November 2014
Bristol, UK
with Coves
@ The Hope, Friday 21st November 2014
Brighton, UK
with Coves
News Archive
"Felt Tip Keep Things 'simple'"
15 May 2014
Full Story
"Its Fandango Panda 12x12 Party Time!"
09 April 2014
Full Story
"Just Like Honey For Felt Tip"
20 February 2014
Full Story
"14 Bands For Pandamonium '14"
26 November 2013
Full Story
"Felt Tip Feel Tip Top"
20 October 2013
Full Story
"Fierce Panda Takes Aim"
04 August 2013
Full Story
Longfellow Hit London & Nyc! »
The Panda Heads To Norwich! »
Terror Pigeon Take Flight! »
Aim Launch ‘labelled With Love’ Festival »
Tom Hickox Sails On! »
Hatcham Social
Wednesday 1 Oct
Hatcham Social
@ Band On The Wall, Manchester
Woodpigeon
Wednesday 1 Oct
Woodpigeon
@ Unplugged In Monti, Rome
The Crookes
Friday 3 Oct
The Crookes
@ Bunkhouse, Las Vegas
ning standard #54 » (Sep 2014)
Ning Standard #53 » (Aug 2014)
Ning Standard #52 » (Jul 2014)
Sign up here + full archive »